About us

Our projects are developed in inter- and transdisciplinary collaboration with our partners and clients. We work from different locations in Austria and abroad with a passionate, unafraid and eager-to-learn team.

Doris Schnepf

CEO
Research & Development

+43 676 6700215
doris.schnepf@green4cities.com

Bernhard König

CEO
Landscape architecture & Engineering

+43 664 73114760
bernhard.koenig@green4cities.com

Lisa Maria Enzenhofer

Partner (maternity leave)
Architecture & Landscape Architecture

+43 650 910 3666
lisa.enzenhofer@green4cities.com

Andreas Berger

Teamlead
Research & Development

+43 676 3578139
andreas.berger@green4cities.com

Marinela Genova

Landscape Architecture


marinela.genova@green4cities.com

Benedikt Kremsner

Landscape Architecture, BIM


benedikt.kremsner@green4cities.com

Jana Holzmann

Landscape Architecture
Urban Planing

jana.holzmann@green4cities.com

Greta Weifner

Landscape Architecture (educational leave)

greta.weifner@green4cities.com

Anela Smajlovic

Landscape Architecture


anela.smajlovic@green4cities.com

Benedikt Kiesling

Project manager
Research & Development

benedikt.kiesling@green4cities.com

Manuel Bühler

Landscape architecture

manuel.buehler@green4cities.com

Sarah Ischka-Deutsch

Landscape architecture

sarah.ischka@green4cities.com

Anja Schgaguler

Landscape architecture

anja.schkaguler@green4cities.com

Herwig Kolar

Research & Development

+43 676 9500809
herwig.kolar@green4cities.com

Marlies Macher

Research & Development

marlies.macher@green4cities.com

Stella Morgenstern

Intern

Research & Development

stella.morgenstern@green4cities.com

Dr. Bernhard Scharf

Partner

+43 699 1974 4304
bernhard.scharf@green4cities.com