About us

Our projects are developed in inter- and transdisciplinary collaboration with our partners and clients. We work from different locations in Austria and abroad with a passionate, unafraid and eager-to-learn team.

Doris Schnepf

CEO
Research & Development

+43 676 6700215
doris.schnepf@green4cities.com

Bernhard König

CEO
Landscape architecture & Engineering

+43 664 73114760
bernhard.koenig@green4cities.com

Lisa Maria Enzenhofer

Partner
Architecture & Landscape Architecture

+43 650 910 3666
lisa.enzenhofer@green4cities.com

Dr. Bernhard Scharf

Partner
Teamlead Engineering

+43 699 1974 4304
bernhard.scharf@green4cities.com

Andreas Berger

Teamlead Research & Development
Landscape Architecture

+43 676 3578139
andreas.berger@green4cities.com

Verena Linhart

Teamlead facade systems
Landscape architecture

+43 650 4411 850
verena.linhart@green4cities.com

Johannes Anschober

Partner
Research & Development

+43 660 4043023
johannes.anschober@green4cities.com

Florian Kraus

Partner
Research & Development

+43 680 3008282
florian.kraus@green4cities.com

Martha Kogler

Research & Development
Meteorology & Urban Climate

martha.kogler@green4cities.com

Marinela Genova

Landscape Architecture


marinela.genova@green4cities.com

Felix Kasper

Landscape Architecture


felix.kasper@green4cities.com

Jana Holzmann

Landscape Architecture
Urban Planing

jana.holzmann@green4cities.com

Greta Weifner

Landscape Architecture


greta.weifner@green4cities.com

Anela Smajlovic

Landscape Architecture


anela.smajlovic@green4cities.com

Benedikt Kiesling

Research & Development


benedikt.kiesling@green4cities.com

Elisabeth Olesko

Research & Development


elisabeth.olesko@green4cities.com

Jan Draxler

Research & Development


jan.draxler@green4cities.com

Mathieu Moine

Research & Development
Software Development